Gym in 't Schienvat
Wat heb ik geleerd in de afgelopen periode?
Tutorlezen
Sinterklaas
Sinterklaas
Handvaardigheid
Textiel 
Handvaardigheid
Textiel 
Voorleesontbijt
Voorleesontbijt

Het team

Groep 1/2

Yvonne van Dijk
maandag t/m woensdag
y.vandijk@lauwerseneems.nl
Groep 1/2

Marjolein van Elk
donderdag, vrijdagochtend
m.vanelk@lauwerseneems.nl
Onderwijsassistent onderbouw

Tamara Mast 
maandag, woensdag, donderdag
t.mast@lauwerseneems.nl
Groep 3/4/5

Janneke Kruijer-Speelman
maandag, dinsdag
j.speelman@lauwerseneems.nl
Groep 3/4/5

Esther Hovenkamp
woensdag t/m vrijdag
e.hovenkamp@lauwerseneems.nl
Groep 6/7/8

Mark Berendsen 
maandag t/m vrijdag
m.berendsen@lauwerseneems.nl
Intern Begeleider 

Tineke Schaafsma
woensdag
t.schaafsma@lauwerseneems.nl
Administratief medewerker

Margriet Betten 

obsklinkenborg@lauwerseneems.nl
Directeur

Laurà Gerards
dinsdag t/m donderdag
l.gerards@lauwerseneems.nl